Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

Teacher's love

Because love should be the strength that moves us when teaching our students. And because sharing keeps us moving to reach them... Here you can find ressources I make for teaching English, mainly to children.

Teacher's love

Because love should be the strength that moves us when teaching our students. And because sharing keeps us moving to reach them... Here you can find ressources I make for teaching English, mainly to children.

07 de Maio, 2018

Blog not working temporarily

Kita

To everyone visiting my blog, I'm really sorry, but the platform where I had all my pictures uploaded, just decided to delete all the pictures I had in my blog and, therefore, the links to download the ressources also disappeared. 😔

I'm currently trying to solve this issue (I'm thinking about changing the blog to another platform), but it may take some time till everything is finally set.

 

In the meantime, please feel free to e-mail me if you need any of the ressources mentioned in the blog.

 

I'm really sorry for the trouble.