Saltar para: Post [1], Comentários [2], Pesquisa e Arquivos [3]

Teacher's love

Because love should be the strength that moves us when teaching our students. And because sharing keeps us moving to reach them... Here you can find ressources I make for teaching English, mainly to children.

Teacher's love

Because love should be the strength that moves us when teaching our students. And because sharing keeps us moving to reach them... Here you can find ressources I make for teaching English, mainly to children.

20 de Junho, 2009

The Frog Family - worksheet

Kita

A worksheet where students have to cut the family words and paste them on the right lily-pad. You can choose the colour or the black & white version.

 

I've drawn the frogs myself to match my frogs in felt I used to tell the story The Frog Family. You can download the templates here.

 

206 Kb (editable)

 

296 Kb (pdf)

 

 

286 Kb (editable)

 

438 Kb (pdf)

5 comentários

Comentar post